๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿท๐Ÿ“ Pet & Farm Sitting

Coming soon - information on pug, pet, animal, house, and rural farm sitting services ๐Ÿš˜๐Ÿพ

Iโ€™m about to hit the road full-time with my two senior pug sisters, Fern & Ivy, to care for and continue learning from other pugs, dogs, kitties, horses, pigs, chickens, ducks, donkeys, and a whole variety of other magnificent creatures everywhere from big cities to rural farms across Western Canada.

My speciality is senior and special needs dogs and pets (with a further speciality in senior and special needs pugs and other brachycephalic breeds).

I currently have a particular interest in arranging longer-term (1-2+ weeks) rural farm sitting gigs with farm chores so I can apply all of the rural skills Iโ€™ve acquired out here in the Kootenays while learning more about farm operations and animal husbandry ๐Ÿท๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿด (Iโ€™m ESPECIALLY interested in learning about caring for horses!)

I am currently booking from August 18th onwards - the longer the sit, the farther I am able to travel.

Rates are negotiable.

If youโ€™re looking for a longer-term pet, pug, dog, animal, house, or farm sitter this summer, please get in touch by e-mailing me at brandy@grumblefarm.ca - thank you!